fulosa.blogg.se

Ricky schroder our wild hearts cast
Ricky schroder our wild hearts cast







ricky schroder our wild hearts cast

It was just such a great, great experience. And my wife helped with a lot of the female dialogue and a lot of the relationship between Willow and her mother…. So, I sat down, and a month later, I was done with the first draft of the script. I said, ‘It’s really good.’ Cambrie and Ricky Schroder on the set of “Our Wild Hearts” And it came to a point where we just thought, ‘Wow, it would just be fun to work together as a family and do a project, a new adventure.’ And I said, ‘Well, Cambrie and Andrea, why don’t you guys think about it and come back to me with an idea of something that you like.’ And they came up with ‘Old Wild Hearts,’ and they pitched it to me. My daughter has also wanted to be a performer since she was six years old, and we’ve held her back because we didn’t want to choose that life for her and for the other kids. And it’s something that my wife and I and my daughter feel passionate about. They pulled the pioneers’ wagons, they plowed their fields, and they’re in jeopardy. They’re such an important part of America’s culture and west. We’ve always been fans of wild mustangs, wild stallions, and horses.

ricky schroder our wild hearts cast

Tell me how the “Our Wild Hearts” story came about. We had a very relaxed chat about his experience working with his family and his future career plans. Usually, interviews are conducted with a public relations rep on the line, but Ricky called me from his house without anyone else listening in. It premiered on the Hallmark Channel in March and becomes available Jon DVD and VOD. It’s a heartwarming film that’s appropriate for both kids and adults. The two become entangled with the fate of a wild horse and develop a relationship with one another in the process. Ricky plays a cowboy who discovers that he has a teenage daughter, Willow, when she seeks out the father she has never known. In fact, the star of the film, “Our Wild Hearts,” is his daughter, Cambrie. One of his recent projects as writer, director, and actor involved every member of his immediate family either on camera or behind the scenes. Now 43, Schroder is not only an actor, but also a writer and director. If you’re old enough, you’ll remember little Ricky Schroder on the TV show, “Silver Spoons,” or in the film, “The Champ,” with Jon Voight and Faye Dunaway.

ricky schroder our wild hearts cast

Ricky and Cambrie Schroder in “Our Wild Hearts”









Ricky schroder our wild hearts cast